(style, late 1970's-present)

Ross Bleckner, Peter Halley, Jenny Holzer, Jeff Koons, Barbara Kruger, Louise Lawler, Sherrie Levine, Richard Prince, Cindy Sherman, Haim Steinbach, and Philip Taaffe are some of the principal artists whose work has been categorized as Neo-Conceptual. In a Duchampian mode, these artists incorporated ready-made objects drawn directly from the commercial realm into their sculptures and installations.

Artists Neo-Conceptualism: